top of page
  • Sarah

Share + Life Inventory = BEHIND THE WORDS INTRO

Hello! I am Sarah and I am the face 'behind the words’ of LIFE INVENTORY. I am committed to provide a platform of lifestyle blogs; along with COLLAB ORBIT to bring together like-minds and highlight PRO & key influencers, and brands; but equally important to enhance knowledge & skills, and support & educate a culture that activates and facilitates CHANGE > AND we celebrate our progress & victories together!

As I’ve introduced the practice of taking a ‘LIFE INVENTORY’; I have been my own advocate in taking a cumulative self-examination because I knew it was an absolute necessity for my own personal growth, sharpening of my mind, nourishment of my soul, and provided a consistent fresh lens of perspective.

I choose to not only take a ‘life inventory’ during the New Year but literally everyday…to some they may view this as too much; or you might think that I have ridiculously high expectations of myself. This is quite the opposite; it’s about creating awareness and balance. Because of this I’m better in-tune with my heart, my authentic self, what feels good, and what doesn’t, and what I need to walk away from or gravitate more towards.


I’m someone that has not always learned the easy way. But when hardships or adversity takes place; it’s been a stronger force or vehicle to propel and lift me up with self-examination at its forefront. Partially because I never wanted to repeat, interact or do business, or be in the same types of relationships or environments ever again.


>So I became very intentional in the way I lived my life<

Take this ‘life inventory’ with me today and use your set-backs to force you to rise and BE > DO greater in your personal LIFEORBIT and beyond. We are all here to live out our dreams; if you never take the first step or plant your seeds then you will never discover or feel the momentum that is in your life path. No one has ever said it would be easy to implement your dreams; but choose your LIFEORBIT with wisdom, grace, and follow your intuition through-out your personal discovery as you ELEVATE into your next level! Stay true to your authentic self > BE blessed today and always!


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page